130186:

Alicia Borrás for Andrés Sardá S/S 2015

130186:

Alicia Borrás for Andrés Sardá S/S 2015

Saturday Sep 27 @ 09:44pm
When people say ‘This is my baby,’ they don’t always mean a baby. Sometimes they mean a dog. A Somali student, on what has surprised her most about the United States.  (via 33113) Saturday Sep 27 @ 01:06pm
grabyourankles:

Leonardo Taiwo
in Adyn

grabyourankles:

Leonardo Taiwo

in Adyn

Wednesday Sep 24 @ 12:23pm

mamrie:

Hannah and I are on a mission to save Trolls reputation.

Be sure to subscribe! And to Hannah

Wednesday Sep 24 @ 03:08am
7,281 plays

I want to be the one to dance in the sun,
Girls just want to have fun. 
Oh, Ezra wants to have fun.

Sunday Sep 21 @ 12:51pm
Saturday Sep 20 @ 05:47pm
Wednesday Sep 17 @ 08:36pm

Monday Sep 15 @ 05:42am
Fuck, my tea. me approximately an hour after every time I make tea (via madopiano) Monday Sep 1 @ 02:18pm

x/x

Thursday Aug 28 @ 02:42pm
Thursday Aug 14 @ 07:30pm
we-regonnadreamoutloud:

"You’re only given a little spark of madness. You mustn’t lose it." RIP Robin Williams. You were awesome man.

we-regonnadreamoutloud:

"You’re only given a little spark of madness. You mustn’t lose it." RIP Robin Williams. You were awesome man.

Monday Aug 11 @ 08:39pm
That’s one of the great things about music. You can sing a song to 85,000 people and they’ll sing it back for 85,000 different reasons. Dave Grohl  (via meggannn) Friday Aug 1 @ 12:18pm
aseaofquotes:

Jane Austen, Emma

aseaofquotes:

Jane Austen, Emma

Monday Jul 28 @ 06:29pm

smoking-sections:

queen stevie

Monday Jul 28 @ 06:16pm
next


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels